Lovisa - This is my life!

Alla inlägg den 15 april 2010

Av Lovisa - 15 april 2010 20:14


Even if you are a million miles away
I could still feel you in my bed
Near me, touch me, feel me

And even at the bottom of the sea
I could still hear it inside my head
Telling me, touch me, feel me
And all the time, you were telling me lies (yeahh)

So tonight, I'm gonna find a way to make it without you
Tonight, I'm gonna find a way to make it without you
I'm gonna hold on to the times that we had
Tonight, I'm gonna find a way to make it without you

Have you ever tried sleeping with a broken heart?
Well you could try sleeping in my bed
Lonely, only, nobody ever shut it down like you

You are the crown, you made my body feel heaven bound

Why don't you hold me, need me
I thought you told me you'd never leave me

Looking in the sky I could see your face
And I knew right where I fit in
Take me, make me, you know that I'll always be in love with you
Right till the end

(Oooohhoh)
So tonight, I'm gonna find a way to make it without you
Tonight, I'm gonna find a way to make it without you
I'm gonna hold on to the times that we had
Tonight, I'm gonna find a way to make it without you

Anybody could've told you right from the start it's ‘bout to fall apart
So why not then hold on to a broken dream or just hold on to love
And I could find a way to make it, don't hold on too tight
I'll make it without you tonight

So tonight, I'm gonna find a way to make it without you (ooohhh, oh)
Tonight, I'm gonna find a way to make it without you (Hold on)
I'm gonna hold on to the times that we had (times that we had, ooh)
Tonight, I'm gonna find a way to make it without you

Av Lovisa - 15 april 2010 15:31

Det känns konstigt att veta att Henke inte kommer hem ikväll. Jag ska alltså sova i våran säng helt själv.. :O Hur ska det gå till? Jag fick dela säng med Madde igår natt så ikväll är egentligen första ensamma natten.. Haha.. Men det ska nog gå bra. Henke flyger just nu upp mot niagarafallen för att spendera dagen där. Inte helt fel va? Själv har ja precis ätit upp min marabou och lagt in bakad potatis i ugnen.. Nu ska jag dega i soffan, och sen kanske läsa lite mer Marknadsföring. Har lyckats läsa kapitel 1 idag i alla fall..=)

Av Lovisa - 15 april 2010 13:28

Igår var en mysig dag=) Vi hade en timmes seminarium i går mellan 9 och 10, sen åkte jag och Madde mot Uppsala=) Först blev det sight seeing för Madde hade aldrig varit i Uppsala tidigare, sen lite koll i affärer och sen lunch på Jalla.. Efter det åkte vi hem till Vreta och satt ute och solade i Bikini NAJS!

Presentation

Omröstning

Har du testat någon Bärsele?
 Nej, men jag vill
 Ja, Babybjörns
 Ja, någon annan
 Nej och vill inte

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16 17
18
19 20 21 22 23 24
25
26 27 28 29
30
<<< April 2010 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Me

                     

   

 

       

 

   


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards